Washington Tilth Association Chapters

Below is a list of the Chapters. If your group would like to form a chapter in your region, please see our page on chapter formation.

Pierce Tilth Association
5102 40th St. East
Tacoma, WA 98443
Cheryl Ouellette, President

Seattle Tilth Association
4649 Sunnyside Ave N
Room 100
Seattle WA 98103
(206) 633-0451
Andrea Platt Dwyer, Executive Director ext. 104

Website: www.seattletilth.org

South Whidbey Tilth Assn.

2812 Thompson Road (Office)
Please send mail to: P.O. Box 252
Langley WA 98260
Anza Muenchow, President

Website: www.southwhidbeytilth.org

Sno-Valley Tilth

PO Box 48
Carnation WA 98014-0048
Heidi Bohan, Executive Director  425-549-0093 Home/office
[email protected]

Website: http://www.snovalleytilth.org

Spokane Tilth

W. 35 Main
Spokane. WA 99210
Spokane Tilth's Website
Tom Tuffin, President

Tilth on the Willapa
P.O. Box 41
Nahcotta, WA 98637
Cate Gable, President

Tilth Producers of Washington
P.O. Box 85056
Seattle WA 98145
Diane Dempster, President

Website: www.tilthproducers.org

Vashon Island Growers Assn. (VIGA)
P.O. Box 2894
Vashon WA 98070
Merrilee Runyan, President

Website: http://www.vigavashon.org